My Milkshake Brings All The Boys to the Yard

I have the worlds greatest soft spot for ice cream. I could definitely eat a bowl everyday, but I don’t. However a few weeks ago I broke down and decided a milkshake was a necessity. My roommates and I went out and got not one, but TWO cartons of ice cream…because really who can ever settle on just one flavor.

Shakin' It Up

Butterfinger Delicious-ness

I decided to make simple milkshakes, ice cream and milk, nothing complicated and absolutely delicious; mine was butterfinger. I found that in order to get a nice thick milkshake you need quite a bit of ice cream. To top it all off I added chocolate drizzled whipped cream topped with shredded chocolate.
My next ice cream challenge will be to try one of these healthy ice creams…maybe I can eat ice cream everyday.

2 responses to “My Milkshake Brings All The Boys to the Yard

  1. Casey

    I don’t see any boys in this scenario??? Whats with the title ? Or was that part the sweetest and had absolutely nothing to do with crafting so you decided to leave out?? That may be the best part..,,

Leave a Reply

